WB Safety Directory

Lowell B. Moore , Vice President
Safety Management & Environmental Affairs
Office: (818) 954-2270
Cell: (818) 652-8341
Fax: (818) 954-2805
lowell.moore@warnerbros.com

Kenny Hiura, Director
Production Safety
Office: (818) 954-1227
Cell: (818) 974-6571
ken.hiura@warnerbros.com

Scott Bohres, Manager
Safety & Environmental Affairs
Office:(818) 954-1533
scott.bohres@warnerbros.com


Jeff Egan
, Vice President
Feature Production Safety
Office: (818) 954-4248
Cell: (310) 994-4248
jeff.egan@warnerbros.com

Brent Gale, Manager
Environmental Affairs
Office: (818) 954-3880
Cell: (818) 974-6569
brent.gale@warnerbros.com

Gloria Gama-Tafoya, Manager
Ergonomics & Safety Resources
Office: (818) 954-2961
gloria.gama-tafoya@warnerbros.com


Ty Arnold,
Director
Television Production Safety
Office: (818) 954-2330
Cell: (310) 804-2100
ty.arnold@warnerbros.com

Shane Rogers, Manager
Production Safety
Cell: (250) 883-9919 (Canada)
shane.rogers@warnerbros.com

Dan Reddington, Manager
Production Safety Programs
Office: (818) 954-5568
daniel.reddington@warnerbros.com