Studio Safety Hotlines

**Every employee has the right to report unsafe conditions or unsafe practices to their employer without fear of reprisal.
** Below are listed the Safety Hotlines for studios participating in our program.
     More recently updated information may be available at www.csatf.org.

Warner Bros. Studio Facilities

Hotline Number

Anonymous
818.954.2800
877.566.8001 (World-wide Toll-free)
(Monday-Friday 6a-6p and after hours)

 

Dept. of Safety & Environmental Affairs
818.954.2890

Contact Person

Kenny Hiura
Vice President,  Safety and Environmental Affairs
4000 Warner Blvd. Building #44 Burbank, CA 91522
Phone: 818.954.1227
Cell: 818.974.6571
Fax: 818.954.2805
kenny.hiura@warnerbros.com

Jeff Egan
Vice President, Feature Production Safety 
4000 Warner Blvd. Building #44 Burbank, CA 91522
Phone: 818.954.4248
Cell: 310.994.4248
Fax: 818.954.2805
 jeff.egan@warnerbros.com

Ty Arnold
Director, Television Production Safety 
4000 Warner Blvd. Building #44 Burbank, CA 91522
Phone: 818.954.2330
Cell: 310.804.2100
Fax: 818.954.2805
 ty.arnold@warnerbros.com

The Prospect Studios / ABC

Hotline Number

Anonymous
800.699.4870

818.560.7391
(Monday-Friday, 7a-5p voicemail / pager)

Contact Person

Mark Elliott
Safety Director
500 S. Buena Vista St. Burbank, CA 91521-5651
Phone: 818.560.1726
Fax: 818.557.0356
mark.elliott@disney.com

CBS Feature & Television Production

Hotline Number

Safety Dept.
818.655.5257

Anonymous
818.655.6078 (voicemail)

Contact Person

David Limon
Director Environmental Health & Safety
CBS Television Network Television City
7800 Beverly Blvd. Suite 291 Los Angeles, CA 90036
Phone: 818.655.5256
Cell: 818.641.6705
Fax: 818.655.6608
davidli@cbssc.com

Manny Mendoza
Production Safety Manager
CBS Studio Center Safety
4024 Radford Avenue Studio City, CA 91604
Phone: 818.655.5258
Cell: 818.691.6559
Fax: 818.655.5226
manny.mendoza@cbs.com

CBS Television City / CBS Studio Center

Hotline Number

Safety Dept.
323.575.4170

Contact Person

David M. McElwain
Managing Director Environmental, Health, Safety & Workers' Compensation
CBS Television Network Television City
7800 Beverly Blvd. Suite 291 Los Angeles, CA 90036
Phone: 323.575.2423
Fax:323.204.1585
david.mcelwain@cbs.com

DreamWorks

Hotline Number

Safety Dept.
818.733.6500 (24 hours)

Contact Person

Chris Hadlock
Production Safety
100 Universal Plaza, Bldg. 10 Universal City, CA 91608
Phone: 818.733.7149
Fax: 818.733.9949
 chris_hadlock@dreamworksstudios.com

NBC / Universal Universal Facility

Hotline Number

Safety Dept.
818.777.1505

Anonymous
818.777.2153 (24 hours)

Contact Person

Christopher Allen
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
100 Universal Plaza, Bldg. 5166-1 Universal City, CA 91608
Phone: 818.777.3688
Fax: 818.866.0303
 Christopher.allen@nbcuni.com

Paul Jordan
Vice President Feature & Television Production Safety
100 Universal Plaza, Bldg. 5166-2 Universal City, CA 91608
Phone: 818.777.2282
Fax: 818.866.3336
 paul.jordan@nbcuni.com

Paramount Studio Facilities

Hotline Number

Safety Dept.
323.956.8955 (24 hours)
323.956.7234 (24 hours)

Anonymous
323.956.7233 (24 hours)

Contact Person

Drew Reynolds
Director, Facilities Environmental Health & Safety
Paramount Pictures
5555 Melrose Avenue Security Bldg Room # 141 Los Angeles, CA 90038
Phone: 323.956.8209
Cell: 213.804.7942
 drew_reynolds@paramount.com

Jonas Matz
Vice President, Production Safety
Paramount Pictures
5555 Melrose Avenue Zukor Bldg Room # 1107 Los Angeles, CA 90038
Phone: 323.956.8239
Cell: 310.901.4648
 jonas_matz@paramount.com

Nicole Gustafson
Senior Vice President Industrial Relations and Production Safety
Paramount Pictures
5555 Melrose Avenue Zukor Bldg Room # 1102 Los Angeles, CA 90038
Phone: 323.956.4415
Cell: 818.522.5337
 nicole_gustafson@paramount.com

Paramount Production

Hotline Number

Safety Dept.
323.956.7234 (24 hours)

Anonymous
323.956.7233 (24 hours)

Contact Person

Allison Dillard
Executive Director, Production Safety
Paramount Pictures
5555 Melrose Avenue Zukor Bldg Room #1105 Los Angeles, CA 90038
Phone: 323.956.8095
Cell: 323.273.6524
 allison_dillard@paramount.com

Sony

Hotline Number

Safety Dept.
310.244.7266
888.883.7233

Contact Person

Eric Busch
Vice President
Sony Pictures
10202 West Washington Blvd. Jimmy Stewart Building 107H Culver City, CA 90232
Phone: 310.244.4248
Fax: 310.244.2345
 Eric_busch@spe.sony.com

Turner

Hotline Number

Safety Dept.
404.878.0154 (Voicemail)

Contact Person

Neil Walls
Director, Risk Management
Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
One CNN Center SW1419B Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404.878.0154
Cell: 678.938.0154
Fax: 404.827.0595
neil.walls@turner.com

Twentieth Century Fox

Hotline Number

Safety Dept.
310.369.3000 (24 hours)

Contact Person

Frank Litchauer
Vice President of Environmental Health and Safety
10201 West Pico Blvd., #99/463 Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 310.369.5734
 frank.litchauer@fox.com

Walt Disney Studios

Hotline Number

Safety Dept.
818.560.7391

Anonymous
800.699.4870
818.560.7391 (Monday-Friday 7a-5p / voicemail / pager)

Contact Person

Mark Elliott
Safety Director
500 S. Buena Vista St. Burbank, CA 91521
Phone: 818.560.7391
Fax: 818.557.0356
 mark.elliott@disney.com