Contact WB Safety in the U.S.

John Clements, Vice President
Safety & Environmental Affairs
Office: (818) 954-4248
Cell: (310) 628-7364
john.clements@warnerbros.com

Margaret Burke
Director, Production Safety
Cell: (404) 695-6526
margaret.burke@warnerbros.com

Eddie Tang
Director, Production & Facilities Safety
Office:(818) 954-1533
Cell: (818) 281-4328
eddie.tang@warnerbros.com

 

Corina Zurcher
Executive Director, Production Safety
Cell: (818) 281-2624
corina.zurcher@warnerbros.com

Vincent Chin
Manager, Production Safety
Office: (818) 954-5568
Cell: (818) 281-9248
vincent.chin@warnerbros.com

Richard J. Levin
Director, Production Safety
Office: (818) 977-3438
Cell: (818) 237-7632
richard.j.levin@warnerbros.com

Brent Gale
Manager, Environmental Affairs
Office: (818) 954-3880
Cell: (818) 974-6569
brent.gale@warnerbros.com

 

 

Gloria Gama
Manager, Ergonomics & Safety Resources
Office: (818) 954-2961
gloria.gama@warnerbros.com

Steven Kvalheim,
Director, Production Safety
Office: (212) 636-5240
Cell: (917) 593-3542
steve.kvalheim@warnerbros.com

Craig Canfield
Director, Production Safety
Office: (818) 954-2330
Cell: (818) 402-2811
craig.canfield@warnerbros.com

Contact WB Safety in Canada

Shane Rogers
Director, Production Safety
Cell: (250) 883-9919 (Canada)
shane.rogers@warnerbros.com

Bryan Schafer
Manager, Production Safety
Cell: (250) 634-0099 (Canada)
bryan.schafer@warnerbros.com

 

Aneet Bains
Manager, Production Safety
Cell: (604) 832-0343 (Canada)
aneet.bains@warnerbros.com