Contact WB Safety

Kenny Hiura, Vice President
Safety & Environmental Affairs
Office: (818) 954-1227
Cell: (818) 974-6571
kenny.hiura@warnerbros.com

Shane Rogers, Director
Production Safety
Cell: (250) 883-9919 (Canada)
shane.rogers@warnerbros.com
f

Gloria Gama, Manager
Ergonomics & Safety Resources
Office: (818) 954-2961
gloria.gama@warnerbros.com

 

Contact WB Safety

John Clements, Executive Director
Production Safety
Office: (818) 954-4248
Cell: (310) 628-7364
john.clements@warnerbros.com

Richard J. Levin, Director
Production Safety
Office: (818) 977-3438
Cell: (818) 237-7632
richard.j.levin@warnerbros.com

Brent Gale, Manager
Environmental Affairs
Office: (818) 954-3880
Cell: (818) 974-6569
brent.gale@warnerbros.com

 

Contact WB Safety

Ty Arnold, Director
Television Production Safety
Office: (818) 954-2330
Cell: (818) 397-3855
ty.arnold@warnerbros.com

Steven Kvalheim, Director
Production Safety
Office: (212) 636-5240
Cell: (917) 593-3542
steve.kvalheim@warnerbros.com
-
Eddie Tang, Manager
Production Safety
Office:(818) 954-1533
Cell: (818) 281-4328
eddie.tang@warnerbros.com